$25.00 USD
Item is in stockHurry! Low inventoryItem is out of stock Item is unavailable

EXO’s new unit, EXO-SC (SM Entertainment), will finally release their 1st mini album.

EXO-SC’s first mini album ‘What a life’ is to be released on July 22nd with a total of six diverse songs that showcase SEHUN and CHANYEOL’s chemistry as a unit.


As the first duo unit of EXO, there is a high level of anticipation for EXO-SC due to the two members’ well-known vocal and performance skills as well as visuals. Their global fame that they have amassed through activities in fashion, dramas, TV variety shows and various other activities also has further increased anticipation for their first mini album.

<Track List>

**Korean titles must be included

01 What a life

02 있어 희미하게 (Just us 2) (Feat. Gaeko)

03 부르면 돼 (Closer to you)

04 선 (Borderline)

05 롤러코스터 (Roller coaster)

06 夢 (Daydreamin’)


<Album Spec>

1. Cover

-3 versions (SC2019_Y Ver. / SC2019_P Ver. / SC2019_G Ver.)

2. Booklet

-1ea (different per version, 96p)

3. Folded Poster

-1ea (different per version)

4. Photo Card

-1ea (Random 1 out of 4 per version)

5. Post Card

-1ea (Random 1 out of 3)

6. Name Tag

-1ea (Random 1 out of 3)

7. Sticker





  • exo
  • exo-sc
  • kpop
  • album
  • what a life